CALL FOR PAPERS NOW OPEN!! Deadline for submissions is Friday 3rd April 2015

ERTC Annual Meeting Advisory Board

The development of the programme is guided by our esteemed Board of Advisors made up of industry experts. They assess every single presentation to ensure that the conference programme is innovative and relevant to the issues facing the industry. The ERTC 19th Annual Meeting Advisory Board members are:

The ERTC 19th Annual Meeting Advisors for 2014 are:

blank-headshotPieter van Heerden, Chief Scientist, SASOL

Adriana Orejas Núñez Adriana Orejas Núñez, Technology and Projects Manager, REPSOL

shell-advisor-photo Puli S. Saravanan, Regional Turnaround Director, Asia, SHELL DOWNSTREAM MANUFACTURING

Andrea Amoroso Andrea Amoroso, Vice President Process Technology, ENI

Antal László Katona Antal László Katona, Integrated Production Excellence Head, MOL

Peter Illyes Peter Illyes, Technical Development Petrochemicals, OMV

Neda Marcec-Rahelic Neda Marcec-Rahelic, Technical Director, INA

Dawood Nassif Dawood Nassif, Advisor & General Manager, The Oil & Gas Holding Company (Nogaholding)

Koenraad Herrebout Koenraad Herrebout, Head of Technical Assistance,
Refining and Petrochemicals, TOTAL



Follow us
Coffee Break Sponsors
Supported by
Media Partner